Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Connor Harris

State Farm® Insurance Agent Connor Harris

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (83 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

alissa ayres

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"very attentive and kind, answered all my questions"

Janice Barnes

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connor was very helpful with my husband and I as we were looking for a new life insurance policy. He communicates and works with what you need and what fits your family best. He will keep finding options until you find the right fit. We recommend his agency with very high regard."

Larry Pierson

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was very helpful taking me thru the process"

Derrick Luna

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Overall Great experience with Conner. He helped me with both my auto and renters insurance policies with a great rate. and made switching from my previous provider effortless."

David Cabezas

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Benjamin Wieters is your go-to. Kind, personable, and energetic. He makes what is usually a chore and bore, fun. He's there for you, no questions asked."

Jake Ostman

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connor was extremely helpful when I was dealing with switching insurance from state to state. He made the process extremely easy and helped me understand everything that was going on during the process. I usually get dealing with any type of insurance agents but Connor restored my faith in them."

Wardie Turner

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy was very professional in handling quotes for us. Thank you for this."

Candace Segall

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot state how amazing Connor Harris and his staff are. They are always very professional and respond to all my questions right away. They saved me sooooo much money on my insurance and explained the my coverage in detail. Come to find out I was over-insured and they made sure to correct that as well. Thank you Connor and team!! I will continue to recommend you to all my friends and family!!!"

Mitchell Lindsey

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy was a pleasure to work with and helped make everything (coverage) very easy to understand! Highly recommend!"

Sarah Caszatt

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben was incredibly helpful! He talked me through every step and clearly explained what the coverage plan would include. I would highly recommend anyone to work with him when considering new insurance options."

Christopher A. Migliorini

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The process of switching my insurance over to State Farm for insuring a new car was quite the smooth process. I was helped find any possible discounts and way to get the best rate."

Cameron Austin

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connor and his team provided excellent customer service and went the extra mile to make sure my needs were met. I highly recommend working with them!"

Joseph Espositista

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connor and Jeremy at State Farm couldn't have made things any simpler and easier they were very efficient with my time and I'm looking forward to working with them in the future"

Khalid Mohamed

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy was the agent that got both my auto insurance set up. If you want anyone to fully explain every detail and give you a great service Jeremy is your guy!"

C Felan

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connor and his staff are helpful, ethical, professional and knowledgeable."

Kishore M

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connor was helpful finding my best insurance quote. Thank you."

Hadley Harris

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredibly pleased with the service from Connor Harris and his State Farm team!!"

Easton Pierce

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connor Harris State Farm is exceptional! They helped me with all the questions that I had and made switching from my current provider seamless. I love being able to talk with the same people whenever I need assistance. With my previous provider, it was always difficult to talk to a real person. 10/10"

Michael Mushegan

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connor and his team are fantastic to work with. Very knowledgeable, attentive, and professional, but yet personal."

Naomi schrock

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connor was GREAT!! The whole process of switching to State Farm after being with our last provider for 8 years was seamless!! Thank you so much!"

kingjnx

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connor is the friendliest agent I've been working with, I highly recommend calling or visiting his office for all your life, auto, and home insurance!"

Brian Hodge

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connor is hands down the best. Don’t @ me"

Suresh Rai

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s was a pleasant experience while Connor explained us the process and also help us save some bucks while suggestion the best options which actually were really good for us"

Lisa Longoria

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connor and his team are very quick to respond and always available to help me whenever I need it! Highly recommend!"

Vanessa Lujan

June 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had nothing but amazing service with the Connor Harris team. Thank you Benjamin Wieters and Raymond Mata for always taking care of me! Switching to State Farm was the best decision I’ve ever made!"