Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hillary Ellynne Gee

Hillary Ellynne Gee

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hillary Ellynne Gee
"Wonderful to work with. Personable, helpful, and went into great detail on coverage options!"
Profile photo of Andrea Fife

Andrea Fife

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Fife
"We started working with Jeremy in Dec’23, he’s been awesome! He communicates quickly, very informative and stays on top of our needs. As well as a nice guy! We’re very pleased with our transition to SF."
Profile photo of Sergio Robles

Sergio Robles

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Robles
"Excellent customer service very attentive"
Profile photo of Montrae and Ty Robinson

Montrae and Ty Robinson

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Montrae and Ty Robinson
"Miesha was amazing!! Very attentive to our needs and was extremely knowledgeable about the ins and outs of insurance. Thanks for making my day. God bless The Robinson's."
Profile photo of Mingzhe Yi

Mingzhe Yi

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mingzhe Yi
"Connor and Jeremy are great for helping set up policies, answering questions and assisting with claims. I would not hesitate recommending them over other big name insurers."
Profile photo of Andy Larbi

Andy Larbi

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Larbi
"I got my quote online and sent it to Jerry. He took his time to explained everything to me. I needed help increasing my policy. He jumped right on top of it and updated it for me. I found out the next day I used wrong VIN for my policy. I emailed Jeremy and he did what he does best. He fixed it for me and the best part is my policy is cheaper than most companies who quoted me. I highly recommend STATE FARM and Mr. Jeremy for all your insurance needs. Thank you sir"
Profile photo of Charlotte Sanders

Charlotte Sanders

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Sanders
"100% recommend Connor Harris with State Farm. Always available to get on a call and discuss all aspects of Auto, Home, and Life! Recently had an Auto Claim and it was seamless! Also, very helpful trying to mitigate premiums"
Profile photo of Rupert Lion

Rupert Lion

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rupert Lion
"Miesha was very helpful - smooth process and saved a decent amount of money vs previous provider."
Profile photo of Tommy Christianson

Tommy Christianson

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Christianson
"Connor and his team are incredibly responsive and effective. They insure multiple vehicles and over ten properties for us. They always answer the phone when we call, and we rarely wait more than a few minutes for a reply to an email. And the experience has been smooth and fair every time we have had to make a claim."
Profile photo of Kelly Pedersen

Kelly Pedersen

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Pedersen
"It is a pleasure working with Connor Harris' office. Our family has been part of this State Farm office for over 30 years, and it stands for quality. Virginia was recently of immediate and informative assistance when we were looking into extra protection."
Profile photo of Brent Berridge

Brent Berridge

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Berridge
"The process for getting insurance was simple and quick. Miesha is super friendly and helpful. Their service has won over most of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Karl McCord

Karl McCord

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karl McCord
"Great knowledgeable service. Excellent experience."
Profile photo of Mary Langdon

Mary Langdon

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Langdon
"Made the transition very easy."
Profile photo of Chelsea Day

Chelsea Day

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Day
"It was a pleasure working with Jeremy Paul. Jeremy answered all of my questions and made the process of setting up a new auto and life insurance policy very easy."
Profile photo of Shell Bell

Shell Bell

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shell Bell
"Miesha from State Farm helped me with our home insurance policy. She was very friendly and knowledgeable. She compared it to our previous policy to make sure nothing was left out. She was very good at following up and offered great customer service. Would definitely recommend State Farm to friends."
Profile photo of brooke Lauren

brooke Lauren

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brooke Lauren
"Great customer service. I love how easy it was to get a quote. Miesha did amazing and was really friendly."
Profile photo of Barbara Bush

Barbara Bush

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Bush
"Mimi was so kind and understanding and very helpful in explaining my policies . I feel like I’m in Good Hands and I made a great choice ."
Profile photo of Kyle Jackson

Kyle Jackson

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Jackson
"Conner Harris and his team at State Farm were fabulous. I called them to compare my Allstate rates with theirs and ended up saving over $400/year. They were quick and responsive and answered all my questions and made the whole process so easy. Highly recommend them!!!"
Profile photo of Barth Wilsey

Barth Wilsey

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barth Wilsey
"We have found Connor Harris and his support team to have the highest degree of professionalism. They have been readily available to customize policies to our needs no matter how unique the situation. But what sets them apart from other insurance agencies that we have dealt with has been their ability to explain complicated terms presented by their underwriters clearly."
Profile photo of Ross Hauser

Ross Hauser

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ross Hauser
"Jeremy was so dang helpful with getting me up and running. He’s got things set up really nicely to where it took me a total of less than 10 minutes to get my car fully insured, and he’s the nicest and most personable person ever. I seriously doubt I’ll drop State Farm for a long time cause they make it easy and have good coverage."
Profile photo of Alicia Alanis

Alicia Alanis

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Alanis
"I couldn't have more peace of mind having my policies with Connor and his team, they are knowledgeable and always make recommendations based on you and your family's needs to find what is right for you. Aside from insurance, they are always so kind, helpful and a pleasure to speak with!"
Profile photo of Ty M

Ty M

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ty M
"Connor and team have always been quick to respond and beyond helpful."
Profile photo of Pete Alvarez

Pete Alvarez

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Alvarez
"Connor Harris does a great job through State Farm. An honest man, I can say that because I know his parents raised him well. Going on my second year with this Agency and happy to do business with them. We switched from Geico to State Farm, got better coverage for less on both home and auto with some extras. Thanks Connor."
Profile photo of Shane Birdwell

Shane Birdwell

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Birdwell
"Jeremy has been attentive and always maintain clear and open communication, big reason why I switched to State Farm"
Profile photo of Christian Michael Pepping

Christian Michael Pepping

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Michael Pepping
"Amazing service, great follow up. Will definitely recommend!! Give them a shot, you won’t regret it."