Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Barth Wilsey

Barth Wilsey

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barth Wilsey
"We have found Connor Harris and his support team to have the highest degree of professionalism. They have been readily available to customize policies to our needs no matter how unique the situation. But what sets them apart from other insurance agencies that we have dealt with has been their ability to explain complicated terms presented by their underwriters clearly."
Profile photo of Ross Hauser

Ross Hauser

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ross Hauser
"Jeremy was so dang helpful with getting me up and running. He’s got things set up really nicely to where it took me a total of less than 10 minutes to get my car fully insured, and he’s the nicest and most personable person ever. I seriously doubt I’ll drop State Farm for a long time cause they make it easy and have good coverage."
Profile photo of Alicia Alanis

Alicia Alanis

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Alanis
"I couldn't have more peace of mind having my policies with Connor and his team, they are knowledgeable and always make recommendations based on you and your family's needs to find what is right for you. Aside from insurance, they are always so kind, helpful and a pleasure to speak with!"
Profile photo of Ty M

Ty M

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ty M
"Connor and team have always been quick to respond and beyond helpful."
Profile photo of Pete Alvarez

Pete Alvarez

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Alvarez
"Connor Harris does a great job through State Farm. An honest man, I can say that because I know his parents raised him well. Going on my second year with this Agency and happy to do business with them. We switched from Geico to State Farm, got better coverage for less on both home and auto with some extras. Thanks Connor."
Profile photo of Shane Birdwell

Shane Birdwell

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Birdwell
"Jeremy has been attentive and always maintain clear and open communication, big reason why I switched to State Farm"
Profile photo of Christian Michael Pepping

Christian Michael Pepping

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Michael Pepping
"Amazing service, great follow up. Will definitely recommend!! Give them a shot, you won’t regret it."
Profile photo of James Hight

James Hight

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Hight
"Rental policies lapsed due to non payment errors. Jeremy Paul at Connor Harris State Farm agency worked with me on getting apples to apples coverage on rental units as coverage is essential. He came in early and stayed late in helping get foundation to rooftop coverage, sometimes for less than before. He, and the agency he works for, are the real deal. Mr Harris, give that man a raise!!!"
Profile photo of Barbara M

Barbara M

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara M
"The best!! They are really there for you! Thanks"
Profile photo of Kathy Jones

Kathy Jones

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Jones
"Professional and great customer service with affordable pricing options. Thanks y'all!"
Profile photo of Aldo Garcia

Aldo Garcia

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aldo Garcia
"Very helpful, kept it simple and straightforward. Already recommended you guys to my coworkers."
Profile photo of Aphrica Farrow

Aphrica Farrow

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aphrica Farrow
"Connor and Virginia have been very helpful in making sure I was able to get great discounts when it counted. My daughter's car was on the mend and Virginia was there for support. The costumer service here is exceptional!"
Profile photo of Raquel McLaurin

Raquel McLaurin

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel McLaurin
"Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Peter Rangel

Peter Rangel

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Rangel
"Connor's Team is very responsive to all communication. It is a pleasure to see dedicated associates supporting their clients needs. Best wishes to continued success."
Profile photo of sriram cherukupalli

sriram cherukupalli

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sriram cherukupalli
"Jeremy was the agent who has assisted me. He was wonderful and helped me get the best quote."
Profile photo of Aksana Hlebik

Aksana Hlebik

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aksana Hlebik
"It was a pleasure working with this company. everything was clearly explained, Communication by email was pleasant, and we always responded quickly. Nice prices and discounts."
Profile photo of Matt Altobelli

Matt Altobelli

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Altobelli
"Jeremy has been very kind and incredibly helpful in getting me set up with a TX auto + renters policy. Makes me very proud to continue using State Farm as my insurance provider since 2009!"
Profile photo of Liam Blaschko

Liam Blaschko

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liam Blaschko
"Jeremy was amazing! Very personable and did everything for me. I though moving from out of state was going to be a hassle, but Jeremy made it super simple."
Profile photo of Renny Burton

Renny Burton

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renny Burton
"Jeremy was absolutely awesome. He got me insurance for my 4 vehicles with the same coverage as my previous insurance but saved me more than $600. I would definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Anthony Vozzella

Anthony Vozzella

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Vozzella
"Smooth process. Jeremy made everything super simple."
Profile photo of Brian Deitch

Brian Deitch

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Deitch
"Jeremy was excellent to work with. Prompt, knowledgeable, and attentive. Highly recommend Jeremy and the Connor Harris agency"
Profile photo of Brent Berridge

Brent Berridge

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Berridge
"The process for getting insurance was simple and quick. Thanks Chase Gilmore"
Profile photo of Azat Valiev

Azat Valiev

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Azat Valiev
"The team at Connor Harris State Farm has been amazing. I have auto insurance with them and really appreciate how they always are willing to take the time to explain the different items and what coverage terms cover what, in lamens terms. They also have the best rates I can find, and definitely will be keeping my business, and probably will be using their other products in the future such as rental insurance."
Profile photo of Joe Gutierrez

Joe Gutierrez

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Gutierrez
"Connor was extremely polite and very knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and was overall really easy to talk to."
Profile photo of Mary Reed

Mary Reed

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Reed
"Very professional task oriented. Very patient and explained each process carefully and answered all questions."