Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Connor Harris

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Connor Harris

5 out of 5 (60 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brian Hodge

Brian Hodge

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connor is hands down the best. Don’t @ me"
Profile photo of Suresh Rai

Suresh Rai

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s was a pleasant experience while Connor explained us the process and also help us save some bucks while suggestion the best options which actually were really good for us"
Profile photo of Lisa Longoria

Lisa Longoria

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connor and his team are very quick to respond and always available to help me whenever I need it! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Lujan

Vanessa Lujan

June 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had nothing but amazing service with the Connor Harris team. Thank you Benjamin Wieters and Raymond Mata for always taking care of me! Switching to State Farm was the best decision I’ve ever made!"
Profile photo of Gage Arbogast

Gage Arbogast

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jose Ortega

Jose Ortega

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben was so helpful and informative!!! 10 out of 10"
Profile photo of Jennifer Abrahams

Jennifer Abrahams

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Maria Guzman

Maria Guzman

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben has been really helpful and knowledgeable in all my insurance needs. He clearly explained everything and helped me find the best discounts. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Matthew Kingman

Matthew Kingman

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend going to this agency for all of your insurance needs. I spoke with Ben, who was very personable and friendly. He thoroughly explained all of the available insurance options available to me, and made sure I did not miss out on any discounts."
Profile photo of Conor Eusterman

Conor Eusterman

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of mrogersgal

mrogersgal

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff, nice office environment, attentive, good information."
Profile photo of Amy Lobiondo

Amy Lobiondo

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben Weiters was super helpful and knowledgeable about an Auto insurance quote and bundle packages. He was able to get me a much lower rate than my previous insurer. Thanks Ben!"
Profile photo of Samuel Castro

Samuel Castro

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Audrey Diaz

Audrey Diaz

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connor was super helpful, patient and informative! I really appreciate him taking the time to answer all my questions and listen to all my concerns to make sure I get the coverage that makes sense for me. Highly recommend him :)"
Profile photo of Austin Childers

Austin Childers

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben was extremely helpful and explained everything about my policy in easy to understand terms. I saved so much money by switching to them and it was such an easy process."
Profile photo of Stephanie Olmstead

Stephanie Olmstead

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben Wieters was persistent in a good way, wanted to help us save money and up our coverage. Made sure we understood everything and explained/answered all questions in depth and detail. Thank you for helping us."
Profile photo of Bryan Makin

Bryan Makin

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure working with Connor’s team. Not only did they save me money, but it’s so nice to have an insurance agent like Connor that knows me personally. Leslie is an absolute gem to work with. Zach and Ben are top tier rock stars. Cannot recommend enough."
Profile photo of Sarah Murphy

Sarah Murphy

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connor helped me understand the different parts of my policies to make sure I have the specific coverage I need. I have both peace of mind and a great rate! Thanks, Connor!"
Profile photo of Jeff Harris

Jeff Harris

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing and knowledgeable service. Saved money and got better coverage."
Profile photo of vj dav

vj dav

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great follow up - save money!"
Profile photo of Gregory Keogh

Gregory Keogh

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Denise McBride

Denise McBride

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connor’s talent to expedite (via my direction) is necessary in my so fast paced MO…also, he’s solution oriented! Thank you Connor."
Profile photo of Alberto Palermo

Alberto Palermo

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!!"